DVD review – ‘Dad’s Army’ (2016)

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

At long last, I get to revisit the ‘Dad’s Army’ 2016 movie I saw at the cinemas back in February 2016! Is it better than I remember it? Do the good points outweigh the bad points in this film? Well, that’s what I hope to find out as I share with you what I believe is good and bad about this ‘Dad’s Army’ movie.

The ‘Dad’s Army’ 2016 film stars Toby Jones as Captain Mainwaring with Bill Nighy as Sgt. Wilson, Tom Courtenay as Lance Corporal Jones, Bill Paterson as Private Frazer, Daniel Mays as Private Walker, Michael Gambon as Private Godfrey and Blake Harrison as Private Pike. It also features Catherine Zeta-Jones as Rose Winters.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my new DVD review for the ‘Dad’s Army’ 2016 film by clicking the link for it.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.