DVD Special Feature Review – ‘Empire of Dreams: The Story of the ‘Star Wars’ Trilogy’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’ve recently seen the ‘Empire of Dreams: The Story of the ‘Star Wars’ Trilogy’ making-of documentary on the ‘Star Wars Trilogy’ Bonus Material DVD. This is also available to watch on Disney+. I watched this after watching all eleven ‘Star Wars’ films on DVD recently. It was fun to watch!

I’ve added my review on the ‘Empire of Dreams’ documentary to my ‘Return of the Jedi’ page. Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my review for the ‘Empire of Dreams’ making-of documentary. There’s also the review by me and Timelord007 on ‘Return of the Jedi’ to check out as well.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.