New Page – ‘The Tenth Doctor by Tim Bradley’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Here we are today with me sharing the tenth of The Doctors pages in ‘Doctor Who by Tim Bradley’, which is ‘The Tenth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page. This contains links to the ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction stories by me featuring the Tenth Doctor, as played by David Tennant in the new TV series. So far, the stories by me featuring the Tenth Doctor include ‘The Vexo Knights Experience’, ‘The Five Doctors at Christmas’, ‘The Popiz’, ‘The Forest of Magicians’ (Z), ‘The Prime Factor’ and ‘The Two Sarah Janes’. I’ve yet to share ‘The Thirteen+ Doctors’, which will feature the Tenth Doctor, joined by his companion Donna Noble (played by Catherine Tate).

Please feel free to check out ‘The Tenth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page today by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned for news about my page on ‘The Eleventh Doctor by Tim Bradley’ tomorrow.

Thanks for reading!

Tim 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.