Happy 3rd Anniversary to ‘Bradley’s Basement’

bradley's basement 2017 cover2bHello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog AND IT’S THE 3RD ANNIVERSARY!!!

WOW!!! It’s been three years since I began my little blog ‘Bradley’s Basement’ back in September 2015. So much has happened since I started the blog with my first post ‘Hello and Welcome’. So what can I do to celebrate such an occasion? Well I have a special gift for everyone who’s followed my blog.

Are you ready for this? Here we go!

Yes! As we’re a week away from Series 11 of ‘Doctor Who’ and the beginning of the Thirteenth Doctor era on TV, I’ve created brand-new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ for that particular era. This features a timeline for the Thirteenth Doctor herself as well as her three companions, Graham, Ryan and Yasmin.

You can find the Thirteenth Doctor’s new timeline in ‘The Doctors’ Timelines Index’. You can also find Graham, Ryan and Yasmin’s timelines in ‘The Companions’ Timelines Index’. I’m sure many of you, like me, are excited about the upcoming Series 11 of ‘Doctor Who’ starring Jodie Whittaker, Bradley Walsh, Tosin Cole and Mandip Gill. It will be an interesting and unusual viewing experience in October.

This is all in readiness before Series 11 of ‘Doctor Who’ begins just like when I created timelines for Bill and Nardole before Series 10 began in 2017. Please be aware that these new Thirteenth Doctor era timelines will change, as I will be shifting stories around and renaming them as Series 11 progresses.

I’ve done these new ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ for the Thirteenth Doctor era as a ‘thank you’ to those who have supported my blog these past three years. The reason why my blog is still going is because you enjoy my ‘Doctor Who Timelines’, finding them useful and keep coming back to see them updated.

I’ve done many ‘Doctor Who’ reviews on my blog especially through ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ as well as reviews on movies, TV shows, books and other stuff. I’ve also added plenty of ‘Doctor Who’ stories in my ‘Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series as well as my ‘Short Trips’ collection which I’m sure you enjoy.

But I’m thankful that many of you enjoy my blog because of my ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ and I really appreciate your support on that front. My ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ are always in a constant state of flux and I appreciate anyone who suggests new stories and placements to be added onto the timelines.

I hope I’ll continue to keep you entertained with more ‘Doctor Who’ timelines, reviews and stories in the years to come as well as on other things like ‘Star Trek’, movies, sitcoms and superheroes. I look forward to watching Series 11 of ‘Doctor Who’ in October and share my initial thoughts on that season.

I’ve enjoyed attending conventions and seeing the likes of Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton and Janet Fielding at events like the ‘Carlisle Comic Con’ and the ‘Folkestone Film, TV and Comic Con’. I’m currently looking forward to attending ‘Destination Star Trek Birmingham’ in October as well as future conventions.

‘Bradley’s Basement’ keeps going from strength to strength and I look forward to how the blog continues for the rest of 2018 before we enter into 2019. I hope many more happy and unexpected surprises will come your way on my blog as well as for me. I’m pretty sure I’ll keep you entertained. 🙂

If you would like to share and give feedback on what you like most about my blog and what favourites of ‘Bradley’s Basement’ you like, please leave a reply in the comments section below. Also leave a reply on what you would like to see next on my blog and what can be improved for my blog’s 4th year.

In the meantime, enjoy my latest ‘Doctor Who Timelines’ for the Thirteenth Doctor era! It won’t be long until the Thirteenth Doctor era arrives on our TV screens. Are you ready for it? I hope I am! Many thanks again for your continued support! Here’s to ‘Bradley’s Basement’s 4th year from 2018 to 2019.

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.