Daily Archives: December 4, 2019

Movie Review – ‘Frozen II’

SPOILERS ALERT!!!

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

At last! I’ve seen the Disney film ‘Frozen II’ at the cinema! It was the first time I’d seen a ‘Frozen’ film at the cinema. Unless you count ‘Frozen Fever’ beforehand. I’ve not seen ‘Olaf’s Frozen Adventure’ by the way. Otherwise, I’m pleased I’ve seen ‘Frozen II’ on the big screen as I had a really good time watching it. 🙂 Continue reading

Day 4 – ‘Bradley’s Basement’s Advent Calendar 2019

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s Day 4 of ‘Bradley’s Basement’s Advent Calendar 2019.

It’s time to remember a ‘Doctor Who’ companion that I’m pleased to have met at conventions. Continue reading