Sarah Sutton’s Favourite Films

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

As the ‘Bedford Who Charity Con’ is coming up this Saturday, I thought I’d share with you two reviews I’ve done on two films which are Sarah Sutton (Nyssa in ‘Doctor Who’)’s favourites. There’s my review on the Disney/Pixar film ‘Ratatouille’, which I saw on DVD last Saturday. I cooked a lasagne meal for me and my parents, based on Sarah Sutton’s recipe in ‘The Doctor Who Cookbook’ by Gary Downie, which we had while watching the film.

There’s also my review on ‘The Shawshank Redemption’, starring Tim Robbins and Morgan Freeman. I’m sure I shared my review on the film back in 2015, but I can’t seem to find the blog post for it. I must have deleted it. Anyway, for the sake of argument, my review on the 1994 film ‘The Shawshank Redemption’ is available to read on my blog. I’ve also included my review on ‘The Shawshank Redemption’ theatre production, which I saw in Cardiff back in November 2015.

Please feel free to check out, read and comment on my reviews for ‘Ratatouille’ and ‘The Shawshank Redemption’, two of Sarah Sutton’s favourite films, by clicking on the links for them.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.