‘Doctor Who – The 10 Christmas Specials’ on Blu-ray #9

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I’ve finished the penultimate episode of ‘The 10 Christmas Specials’ of ‘Doctor Who’ on Blu-ray. I’ve only got one Christmas Special left. I’ve enjoyed revisiting these ‘Doctor Who’ Christmas Specials recently on Blu-ray! I’m glad my parents got me this and it’s something I’m looking forward to re-watching next Christmas, as I plan to keep this Blu-ray box set with the other Christmas stuff.

I’ve seen the ninth of the 10 Christmas Specials of ‘Doctor Who’ called ‘The Time of the Doctor’ with Matt Smith as the Eleventh Doctor and Jenna Coleman as Clara Oswald. Please feel free to check out; read and comment on my review for the episode by clicking on the link for it.

This is also part of ‘The 50th Anniversary Collector’s Edition DVD’ of ‘Doctor Who’, which can be purchased either on DVD or Blu-ray either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.