Page Update – ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

For those of you new to ‘Bradley’s Basement’, I’ve been sharing my ‘Doctor Who’ fan-fiction stories featuring the Fifth Doctor, as played by Peter Davison in the classic TV series, in ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series. There’s also Nyssa of Traken (played by Sarah Sutton) and Billy Walker (played by me 😀 ). I’ve updated my page on ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ to connect to ‘Doctor Who by Tim Bradley’ on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. The four sections featured in ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ include ‘Before the Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’, ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ series itself, ‘Beyond the Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ and ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley (Unbound)’. I’ve yet to share ‘The Thirteen+ Doctors’, which will feature the Fifth Doctor, joined by his companions Nyssa and Billy.

Please feel free to check out ‘The Fifth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ page today by clicking on the link for it.

Enjoy!

Stay tuned for news about my page on ‘The Sixth Doctor by Tim Bradley’ tomorrow.

Thanks for reading!

Tim 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.