Daily Archives: April 2, 2024

Quick DVD Review – ‘The Dog Who Saved Easter’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ and I’m Tim Bradley!

So, back in December 2019, I did a quick DVD review on ‘The Dog Who Saved Christmas Collection’. This contained the three films ‘The Dog Who Saved Christmas’, ‘The Dog Who Saved Christmas Vacation’ and ‘The Dog Who Saved the Christmas Holidays’, as part of ‘The Dog Who Saved…’ film series. Continue reading

Week 32 – ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ UPDATED

dwmr129_plagueofthedaleks_1417_cover_large

–UPDATED REVIEW ON AUDIO STORY TODAY–

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I know it isn’t called Easter Tuesday, but I’d like to call it that today. 😀 The latest instalment in my latest ‘Nyssa Challenge’ mini-review season is about the third and final story in ‘The Stockbridge Trilogy’ of ‘Doctor Who’ audios by Big Finish called ‘Plague of the Daleks’ by Mark Morris. I’ve updated my review on the story with extras thoughts and photos. It’s about the same length as my updated review on ‘The Eternal Summer’ and is longer than my updated review on ‘Castle of Fear’. 🙂 Continue reading