Day 24 – ‘Bradley’s Basement’s Advent Calendar 2023

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s Day 24 of ‘Bradley’s Basement’s Advent Calendar 2023.

It’s Christmas Eve today and we’ve come to the end of ‘And There Were Seven’, my latest ‘Doctor Who’ story using Eaglemoss figurines. Let’s find out how the story ends in Chapter 24.

Enjoy!

Check out what Day 24 of my ‘Bradley’s Basement’s Advent Calendars for 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022 were about!

Merry Christmas everyone!

Tim 🙂


Chapter 24

DOCTOR 13: So, after dealing with Omega, Scaroth and their lot, you take Nyssa, Adric and Tegan back to whence they came from with cricket-Doctor in the past, whilst I get a lift with cricket-Doctor and other Nyssa back to whence they picked me up. Alright?

DOCTOR 10: Yep! Happy to go along with that! Alons-y! (happily) It’s brilliant we can all stand around the TARDIS console like this as a team!

NYSSA #2: Indeed! I wondered whether all seven of us would be able to fit inside the console room.

ADRIC: I’m very glad you came to save us, Doctors; Nyssa. I don’t know what would have happened if we had to escape without you.

TEGAN: Me neither. Hopefully, I’ll have less of a headache once we get back to where we came from.

DOCTOR 5: And when, Tegan. Don’t forget that. (gratified) It’s been very nice to see you again. You and Adric. And it’s been nice to meet my future selves.

NYSSA #1: If only we could be together like this as a team for a little while longer. But then, Billy would be missing me and the Doctor greatly.


THE END


© Tim Bradley, 2023

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.