Series 1 of ‘Doctor Who’ with Christopher Eccleston

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

Over Christmas last year, I received an extra present from my parents. It was the Blu-ray edition of Series 1 of ‘Doctor Who’ with Christopher Eccleston as the Ninth Doctor and Billie Piper as Rose Tyler. This was exciting for me, as I was getting into using more of Blu-ray as well as DVDs in general.

Today I’ve added all of my reviews on Series 1 of new ‘Doctor Who’ on ‘Bradley’s Basement’. My latest reviews are on ‘Boom Town’ and ‘Bad Wolf’/’The Parting of the Ways’. All of my reviews on the thirteen episodes from Series 1, starring Christopher Eccleston and Billie Piper are available to read.

The reviews on Series 1 of ‘Doctor Who’ are as follows. They include

Please feel free to read and comment on my reviews by clicking on the links. You can purchase ‘The Complete Series 1’ of ‘Doctor Who’ on DVD from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.