Daily Archives: July 16, 2019

CD review – ‘Destroy The Infinite’ (Doctor Who)

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

It’s time for another random review on my blog from my old Amazon review days. Today, I’ve added my ‘Doctor Who’ review on ‘Destroy The Infinite’ starring Tom Baker as the Fourth Doctor and Louise Jameson as Leela. This audio adventure is the sixth one in the second season of Fourth Doctor and Leela audios by Big Finish. Continue reading

‘Doctor Who’ Marathon – ‘The End of Time’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley! 

It’s the final story of the David Tennant era of ‘Doctor Who’ and it’s a two-parter. This story features David Tennant’s Doctor who faces John Simm’s Master. The Doctor is accompanied by Bernard Cribbins as Wilfred Mott and they have to face the menace of the Master and the Time Lords led by Timothy Dalton. Continue reading