‘Thunderbirds’ Reviews

5…4…3…2…1…‘BRADLEY’S BASEMENT’ IS GO!!!!! 😀

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

I hoped I would add more detailed reviews to the episodes in the original ‘Thunderbirds’ TV series from the 1960s. But as with life, things got in the way. So I’ve decided to add the current reviews I did on the episodes back when I reviewed the TV series on Amazon. They’re brief reviews, but they should give you an idea of what I think of each of the 32 episodes of ‘Thunderbirds’ in turn.

Here’s the list of my reviews on the 32 episodes in the original ‘Thunderbirds’ TV series.

Stay tuned for updated versions of my ‘Thunderbirds’ reviews as well as my reviews on the two films ‘Thunderbirds Are Go’ and ‘Thunderbird 6’. Maybe one day I’ll get to review the 2004 ‘Thunderbirds’ film on my blog.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.