Updated ‘Thunderbirds’ Reviews

5…4…3…2…1…‘BRADLEY’S BASEMENT’ IS GO AGAIN!!!!! 😀

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

With the latest audio adaptation of the ‘Thunderbirds’ book ‘Terror From The Stars’ released recently, co-produced by Anderson Entertainment and Big Finish Productions, I decided to update my reviews on the original ‘Thunderbirds’ episodes from the 1965-66 TV series. I hope to add my reviews on the two ‘Thunderbirds’ films ‘Thunderbirds Are Go’ and ‘Thunderbird 6’ very soon.

In the meantime, please feel free to check out, read and comment on my updated reviews on the original ‘Thunderbirds’ episodes from the 1965-66 TV series! Below is a list of my updated reviews on the 32 episodes in the original ‘Thunderbirds’ TV series.

As well as my reviews on the films ‘Thunderbirds Are Go’ and ‘Thunderbird 6’, I hope to check out the ‘Thunderbirds’ anniversary episodes on Britbox, the ‘Terror From The Stars’ audiobook and perhaps the ‘Thunderbirds’ 2004 film on my blog soon. Stay tuned for upcoming announcements.

In the meantime, F.A.B and enjoy!

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.