Daily Archives: June 12, 2017

Adam West – 1928-2017

Hello everyone. 😦

Holy smoke! This is a real blow for me!

Adam West, the actor who played ‘Batman’ in the 1960s TV series, has passed away. Here is a news article on BBC News covering the announcement of Adam West’s death – http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-40235142. Continue reading

Bonus Week – ‘The Nyssa Challenge’

dimensions in time cover

Hello everyone! 🙂

Yes! It’s ‘Dimensions in Time’ for this final and bonus week on ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ today! 🙂

Do I have to review this story, you ask? Yes! Of course I have to! I want to! Why, you ask? Because it’s ‘Doctor Who’; it’s the 30th anniversary special of 1993 and it features Sarah Sutton as Nyssa in it, of course!  I hope you’ll enjoy my thoughts on this story. Continue reading