Bonus Week – ‘The Nyssa Challenge’

dimensions in time cover

Hello everyone! 🙂

Yes! It’s ‘Dimensions in Time’ for this final and bonus week on ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ today! 🙂

Do I have to review this story, you ask? Yes! Of course I have to! I want to! Why, you ask? Because it’s ‘Doctor Who’; it’s the 30th anniversary special of 1993 and it features Sarah Sutton as Nyssa in it, of course!  I hope you’ll enjoy my thoughts on this story.

Check out ‘Dimensions in Time’ in this YouTube video below here first!

Please see my link for ‘Dimensions in Time’ here. Please feel free to comment on my review of ‘Dimensions in Time’. This includes a review on the TV story. I encourage you to take part in the discussions of these Nyssa stories! You can’t purchase ‘Dimensions in Time’ on DVD as it is only available to see online either on YouTube or Dailymotion.

Enjoy! 🙂

‘The Nyssa Challenge’ has come to an end (for now)! Thank you so much to everyone who has joined me on ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ on ‘Bradley’s Basement’, which started back in February 2016 (crikey, is it that long ago?) Your support and feedback on these reviews by me on Nyssa stories has been invaluable and I enjoyed adding them to my blog. I hope you too have enjoyed my reviews on the stories featuring the lovely Nyssa of Traken.

‘The Nyssa Challenge’ will return later in the year 2017 with reviews on outstanding stories made during the challenge. These will include the audio adaptation of ‘Cold Fusion’; the audiobook reading of the ‘Doctor Who – Four To Doomsday’ novelization and the latest audio stories including ‘The Star Men’; ‘The Contingency Club’; ‘Zaltys’; ‘Alien Heart’/’Dalek Soul’ and ‘A Heart on Both Sides’ (to be released in September 2017).

But for now, this is where ‘The Nyssa Challenge’ ends with all of the main TV stories, audios and books reviewed and completed. Thanks again for joining and supporting me and I hope you’ll continue to stay on; stay tuned and keep watching this space for new reviews on my ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog.

Bye for now.

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.