Celebrating 50 Years of ‘Doctor Who’

Hello everyone! 🙂

Welcome to ‘Bradley’s Basement’ blog and I’m Tim Bradley!

My DVD reviews on the 50th anniversary of ‘Doctor Who’ are available to check out on my blog. These include DVD reviews on the stories featured in the ’50th Anniversary Collector’s Edition DVD’ of ‘Doctor Who’.

The stories are ‘The Night of the Doctor’, ‘The Name of the Doctor’, ‘The Day of the Doctor’ and ‘The Time of the Doctor’. There are also reviews on ‘The Five(ish) Doctors Reboot’ and ‘An Adventure in Space and Time’.

Please feel free to read and comment on my ‘Doctor Who’ DVD reviews. Click on the links to see my reviews on these ‘Doctor Who’ stories. You can purchase the ’50th Anniversary Collector’s Edition DVD’ of ‘Doctor Who’ either from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com.

Enjoy!

Bye for now!

Tim. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.